LA SEVERITA’ DI DIO PADRE

Punizione.jpg

Per l’ennesima volta vorrei sgombrare il campo dalla “comodissima” visione che l’uomo moderno ha di Dio Padre. L’uomo contemporaneo si è imbastardito a tal punto da ritenere che la misericordia di Dio Padre sia talmente infinita da perdonare ogni nefandezza. Troppo facile!

Deuteronomio 8,5 Riconosci dunque in cuor tuo che, come un uomo corregge il figlio, così il Signore tuo Dio corregge te.


Giobbe 33,19 Lo corregge con il dolore nel suo letto e con la tortura continua delle ossa;



Proverbi 3,12 perché il Signore corregge chi ama, come un padre il figlio prediletto.



Proverbi 28,23 Chi corregge un altro troverà in fine più favore di chi ha una lingua adulatrice.


Sapienza 11,10 perché tu provasti gli uni come un padre che corregge, mentre vagliasti gli altri come un re severo che condanna.


Siracide 18,13 Egli rimprovera, corregge, ammaestra e guida come un pastore il suo gregge.



Ebrei 12,6 perché il Signore corregge colui che egli ama e sferza chiunque riconosce come figlio.

LA SEVERITA’ DI DIO PADREultima modifica: 2010-05-16T00:50:00+02:00da mikeplato
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

34 Responses

  1. PEGASO
    at |

    caruccio questo musetto… un amore… lo sbaciuccherei…

  2. Kaisaros
    at |

    Viviamo nel mondo dei “diritti” d’altronde……..
    non mi stupirei se inventassero il “telefono azzurro”
    anche per i castighi divini.

    Per non parlare della chiesa secolarizzata
    post-conciliare……….

  3. custom papers
    at |

    Yes, the most interesting thing that I do not see any connection between the presented image and the page content)) While certainly funny kitty!

  4. buy essays
    at |

    Thank you for sharing to us.there are many person searching about that now they will find enough resources by your post.I would like to join your blog anyway so please continue sharing with us

  5. mike plato
    at |

    Custom Papers….

    The imagine is allegoric, only allegoric

  6. Jacelyn Cecot
    at |

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  7. Chicago SEO
    at |

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  8. Insanity Reviews
    at |

    Hey there I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  9. Venapro
    at |

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and in depth information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  10. Venapro
    at |

    Admiring the effort you put into your website and in depth information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  11. carpet cleaning tampa
    at |

    Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

  12. carpet cleaning tampa
    at |

    Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

  13. Hip Hop Abs Reviews
    at |

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  14. Hip Hop Abs Reviews
    at |

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  15. average insurance
    at |

    THe picture is so funny, really funny. I like it. thanks for sharing.

  16. herpeset
    at |

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  17. herpeset
    at |

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  18. Attic Ladder Reviews
    at |

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog! Thanks!

  19. does rosetta stone work
    at |

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

  20. does rosetta stone work
    at |

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  21. cheap auto insurance quotes
    at |

    I cute picture and the job is done. It tells everything you need to say.

  22. breathalyzer reviews
    at |

    Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  23. breathalyzer reviews
    at |

    Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  24. Pasta Machine Reviews
    at |

    Superb website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  25. tabor
    at |

    si moltiplicano questi come i ‘funghi’ cancerogeni

  26. Rowing Machine Reviews
    at |

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  27. Provillus Review
    at |

    Greetings! A comment here, I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks a ton!

  28. Provillus Review
    at |

    Greetings! A comment here, I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks a ton!

  29. Provillus Review
    at |

    Greetings! A comment here, I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks a ton!

  30. Tinnitus Miracle Review
    at |

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!

  31. The Magic of Making Up Review
    at |

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all.Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field. Good blog!

  32. The Magic of Making Up Review
    at |

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all.Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field. Good blog!

  33. upholstery cleaners san diego
    at |

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thank you!

  34. book report
    at |

    Such a funny kitty! He is very similar to my cat!

Comments are closed.